«

Round 14

Sun 04/12 01:30 NZT 22:30 AEST
  • Man City1
  • Chelsea3
Sun 04/12 04:00 NZT 01:00 AEST
  • Tottenham5
  • Swansea City0
Sun 04/12 04:00 NZT 01:00 AEST
  • West Brom3
  • Watford1
Sun 04/12 04:00 NZT 01:00 AEST
  • Sunderland2
  • Leicester City1
Sun 04/12 04:00 NZT 01:00 AEST
  • Crystal Palace3
  • Southampton0
Sun 04/12 04:00 NZT 01:00 AEST
  • Stoke City2
  • Burnley0
Sun 04/12 06:30 NZT 03:30 AEST
  • West Ham0
  • Arsenal0
Mon 05/12 02:30 NZT 23:30 AEST
  • Bournemouth0
  • Liverpool0
Mon 05/12 05:00 NZT 02:00 AEST
  • Everton0
  • Man United0
Tue 06/12 09:00 NZT 06:00 AEST
  • Middlesbrough0
  • Hull City0
»

EPL Tipping

EPL Tipping - Make your picks

EPL Tipping is our game for the 2016/17 English Premier League season and is simple to play. For each match, just choose the winning team and margin and be in to win some great prizes - including cash throughout the season. You can read more about how to play here.

The competition runs right through until the end of the season in mid-May 2017.

Register

If you're an existing player, simply sign up. If you're new, register below.

There are currently 15,500 players this season of EPL Tipping. Be a part of the fun join now!