«

Round 24

Sun 26/02 04:00 NZT 01:00 AEST
  • Hull City1
  • Burnley1
Sun 26/02 04:00 NZT 01:00 AEST
  • West Brom2
  • Bournemouth1
Sun 26/02 04:00 NZT 01:00 AEST
  • Chelsea3
  • Swansea City1
Sun 26/02 04:00 NZT 01:00 AEST
  • Crystal Palace1
  • Middlesbrough0
Sun 26/02 04:00 NZT 01:00 AEST
  • Everton2
  • Sunderland0
Sun 26/02 06:30 NZT 03:30 AEST
  • Watford1
  • West Ham1
Mon 27/02 02:30 NZT 23:30 AEST
  • Tottenham4
  • Stoke City0
Tue 28/02 09:00 NZT 06:00 AEST
  • Leicester City0
  • Liverpool0
»

Leaderboard Results - Round 23

Leaderboards will be updated at the end of each round of EPL Tipping. This will be done as soon as possible after the completion of the last match of the round.

Rank Player Team Last Week Total
1 Sinanlfc Liverpool 41 1034
1 koprules Chelsea 52 1034
3 Jim@NZHerald Liverpool 52 1029
4 JohnMaz West Ham 47 1025
5 ClashCityRockers Everton 28 1020
6 Samd92 Arsenal 32 1017
7 Alpina Tottenham 47 1016
8 Stewart 21 Arsenal 49 1012
8 Sugarmountain West Brom 53 1012
10 marter Man United 37 1011
11 wilson122 Middlesbrough 46 1009
12 jeffmack West Brom 37 1008
13 flooddamage Chelsea 42 1004
14 finnash Liverpool 37 1003
15 geturkitoff West Brom 49 1001
16 Eagle One Arsenal 52 999
16 Gilchy Man City 52 999
18 Mystic Mustey West Brom 43 992
19 BOBBY PICKLE Sunderland 47 991
19 billythefish Sunderland 47 991
21 Investor1 Chelsea 42 988
21 Grand slam Arsenal 42 988
23 Scouser on tour Liverpool 56 987
23 crazysj Arsenal 37 987
25 WilloB Arsenal 43 986
25 Kiwikopite Liverpool 41 986
27 11men and a ball West Brom 36 985
27 Southern Stag Man United 53 985
27 bkrugby Arsenal 33 985
27 Ian Awesome Man United 44 985
31 andy66 West Brom 57 984
31 REXR8 Man United 39 984
31 bayboy07 West Brom 44 984
34 Koparoa Tottenham 42 983
35 bigpat West Ham 52 982
36 Wookie 2 Arsenal 52 981
36 jobsworth Arsenal 49 981
38 Mad Max 2 Arsenal 44 980
39 HKNZENGFAN Chelsea 52 979
39 NFFC Allstars West Ham 37 979
41 ALHARK Sunderland 42 977
42 RED SOX Chelsea 42 975
42 warriorsfan37 Liverpool 47 975
44 surfer167 Man City 34 974
44 Mr_Gazz Tottenham 34 974
44 Zerksnit Southampton 39 974
44 bgsbnny007 Tottenham 36 974
48 Rowan J Arsenal 42 973
48 Richnix Arsenal 64 973
50 Buzzard21 Liverpool 50 972
processed in 7ms
Assembled on: AAM at 27 Feb 2017 06:01:20 Processing Time: 20ms